Sun Bowl Western Refining College All-American Golf Classic: TEE TIMES November 6, 2015


EL PASO, Texas – After a fun day at the El Paso Country Club with the Sun Bowl Western Refining College All-America Golf Classic Long Drive and Putting Contests, the All-America golfers will open with 36-holes of play starting at 8 a.m. (MT) on Saturday, Nov. 7.

The tee-times are listed below and the event is free and open to the public. Live scoring will be available online at

Tee No. 1 – 8 a.m.
Santiago Gomez (Nova Southeastern)
Brandon Matthews (Temple)

Tee No. 1 – 8:10 a.m.
Taylor Moore (Arkansas)
Blair Hamilton (Houston)
Doug Ghim (Texas)

Tee No. 1 – 8:20 a.m.
Adrian Meronk (ETSU)
Gavin Hall (Texas)
Matthias Schwab (Vanderbilt)

Tee No. 1 – 8:30 a.m.
Beau Hossler (Texas)
Max Rottluff (Arizona State)
Will Zalatoris (Wake Forest)

Tee No. 10 – 8 a.m.
Zach Seabolt (Winthrop)
Riley Davenport (Charlotte)

Tee No. 10 – 8 a.m.
Zach Wright (LSU)
Zach Jaworski (Vanderbilt)
Ben Griffin (North Carolina)

Tee No. 10 – 8:20 a.m.
Rico Hoey (USC)
Brandon Pierce (LSU)
Rigel Fernandes (South Florida)

Tee No. 10 – 8:30 a.m.
John Oda (UNLV)
Robin Sciot-Siegrist (Louisville)
Claudio Correa (South Florida)