The Sun Bowl Marathon All-America Golf Classic is one of the premier amateur golf tournaments in the country. Some of golf’s brightest stars have traveled to El Paso to compete in the tournament since its inaugural year in 1974.

Tiger Woods, Phil Mickelson, Dustin Johnson, Jordan Spieth and Ricky Fowler are just a handful of past participants who went on to have successful PGA careers. All-America Golf Classic Alumni have combined to win 52 majors championships and have earned over $2 billion in career earnings.


All-Time Results
All-Time Champions
Alumni Success